Hi Mummy!!

About Ellie the Cheeky Cat

I'm a small cat who is cheeky while on the road and at home too.
This entry was posted in Talking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hi Mummy!!

  1. edenseats says:

    Priceless! how on earth did you capture that!?

  2. I have hundreds of photos of us driving as we spend so much time on the road and she’s such a hilarious passenger. Derek is worried I’ll get into an accident b/c I’m bascially taking photos nonstop for 2.5 hours each way. She’s a ham, what can I say.

  3. edenseats says:

    I eat and drive, so I’m accident prone too! Can she qualify as a person and then you can drive in the carpool lane?

  4. Mr Smoothiegirl says:

    The expressions are identical – amazing luvie….now promise to only take these pics when the car stationary.

    • Sorry luvie aka Mr Smoothiegirl, I have a blog to run. Know that I only do it when it’s safe. I simply hold it out with my finger on the shutter but only if there’s nothing around that’s dangerous. I’m FAR worse and more dangerous with texting- trust me- the photo taking is not a problem b/c i never take my eyes off the road! (except to look adoringly at Ellie)

  5. McIntosh says:

    So what exactly are the two of you discussing? World politics, texting/photo-ing while driving, what’s for dinner?

  6. McIntosh, Hey there! Missed ya!

    What we’re discussing is that we hopped into the car to go pick up Daddy at the airport and it was an unusually hot day and she was saying “Get me the F*CK out of this car right this minute- it’s too damn hot!!” So I looked over after her talking at me more and more and I saw her panting, so I called Daddy on his cell phone and told him that we were turning around so he’d need to catch a cab!!” I’ll post the photo of the moment when I realized that she was really serious- my face is like death!!!!

Leave a Reply

