Separation anxiety

Either we aren’t finished teething or we don’t want Mummy to go to Maui.

About Ellie the Cheeky Cat

I'm a small cat who is cheeky while on the road and at home too.
This entry was posted in At Home sweet Home, Bad behavior and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Separation anxiety

  1. Eden says:

    Or we want mummy to walk around in Maui topless. But this might not please daddy.

  2. Jenn (gh) says:

    She’s rebelling! 😉

  3. Kata says:

    I feel your bikini pain!! If I could wear a bikini…I sure would be mad! Perhaps I am more mad that I can’t wear a bikini…!? Perhaps I’m with Ellie on this!
    Just “kitting”.

    • Hee hee “kitting”! She is an equal opportunity clothing destroyer however- she once ate a dress that had stringy straps. The dress cost me (no joke) $5 at some cheap shop and the repair (which killed me) cost $10~! Consider yourself warned for your next visit! 🙂

  4. edenseats says:

    My dog would just do a “sit in”. She’d sit in my suitcase, refusing to get out. No bikinis to destroy since my body is laughable in a bikini I never go anywhere tropic. Antwerp and Amsterdam aren’t bikini friendly.

  5. Ameena says:

    So having a cat is really no different from a child…Maya does this kind of crap all the time!

    When are you going to Hawaii you lucky girl?

  6. Abby says:

    I suppose that makes me feel a bit relieved that my cat only has one tooth, as those things don’t happen. However, I also will join the club of haters above and say that a) I don’t have a bikini for obvious reasons and b) I will be going nowhere warm any time soon (insert hell joke here, but you know what i mean.)

    Have so much fun you topless vixen!

  7. allie says:

    at least you noticed before you hit the beach!

  8. Christine says:

    Very cute top and glad it was repairable! Mine don’t chew strings…they eat blobs of cat hair on the floor though. They’re weird.

    Enjoy Maui!!!

  9. Pingback: Keeping things fresh « SmoothieGirlEatsToo

  10. Pingback: On laughter « SmoothieGirlEatsToo

  11. Pingback: Lessons learned on my Palm Springs Girls’ Weekend « SmoothieGirlEatsToo

Leave a Reply

