Noooooooo! Auntie Janetha, come back!!!

IMG_2037

We miss you and Auntie Eden!!

About Ellie the Cheeky Cat

I'm a small cat who is cheeky while on the road and at home too.
This entry was posted in Auntie loving, Curious, Running amok, Silly Sausage. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Noooooooo! Auntie Janetha, come back!!!

  1. Missy says:

    Bless her heart!!! I don’t blame her, I’d miss them too!

  2. Eden says:

    My cheeks are “moist” from tears!!!

  3. Janetha says:

    Bwahahaha that’s so classic! Miss you already!

  4. McIntosh says:

    Wow…that’s desperation in action! Great instagram shots by the way. Cool feature…

    • Thanks! I’m loving Instagram thanks to my friends Eden & Janetha’s suggestion- if it was available on laptops and pcs (is it?) it almost removes the need for a blog!

      And Ellie actually travels like that often. She just hangs out up on the top of the seat watching the world go by for 10 minutes or so at a time. I just about die laughing every time anyway. Are you on Twitter or Instagram? I’d love to follow you!

  5. McIntosh says:

    Pssst Ellie…pass this on to your mummy…she is looking fantastic according to the pics on Auntie Janetha and Eden’s blogs! You and Samantha must be taking good care of her and keeping her happy 🙂

    Nope I haven’t “graduated” to twitter let alone instagram still working on blogs/feeds/readers. My cell phone doesn’t even take pics it’s that old and I don’t own a camera!!!!!!!! Shocking I know but I just started reading some of your twitter stuff and thinking I might give it a go.

    Thanks for asking…I’ll keep you posted and if I figure it out I will start following your twitter posts too 🙂

    • Auntie McIntosh- Mummy will be so happy with your sweet comments…thank you! Get your darned self on twitter! If I can do it you can do it! 🙂 Love ya!

      • McIntosh says:

        Stalker alert: That darned antiquated McIntosh is now following Deb on twitter as kir_nat

        Of course odds are she won’t be able to figure it out 🙂

  6. This is so great! I have a traveling cat too. Our real adventures start this weekend, when we take the first of 3 trips in a month and culminates with his BFF reunion in Denver!! It’s going to be great. Check him out on my blog if you get a chance.

  7. momma b says:

    Ok Ellie I’m totally hooked! I am such a cat lover – in fact when growing up my only friends were my cats, how sad or good was that huh?!?

    Love going back and seeing all of the darling pics – tell your mummy thanks for showing my Neef such a fabulous time and for sharing a grapefruit – it was wonderful!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

