Kisses for the road

Love my Mummy-kisses

About Ellie the Cheeky Cat

I'm a small cat who is cheeky while on the road and at home too.
This entry was posted in Goo Goo eyes, Good Passenger, Gorgeous, Kisses and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Kisses for the road

  1. Abby says:

    I swear she’s smiling…

  2. McIntosh says:

    This pic says it all…no caption necessary (: Love personified!

    I’m putting my radar out for a kitty that needs adopting (: (Don’t tell my landlady!)

    • Sadly, there are more strays (distant cousins of Ellie’s) in the neighborhood that are gonna need homes when they are socialized. :-/ We’re so lucky that Ellie was so tame and loving considering her beginnings on the street!

  3. edenseats says:

    I hope none of you have herpes

  4. Missy says:

    I love her tag – I suspect it says “Spoiled Diva-Goddess”!

    She wuvs her mommy!

Leave a Reply

